Sign In

Executive Council Meetings Dates

Text Size a a a Print Print this page

July - December 2017

DATE OF MEETING

 

DEADLINE FOR SUBMISSIONS

9.00am

Tuesday, 4 July

4.00pm

Wednesday, 28 June

9.00am

Tuesday, 18 July

4.00pm

Wednesday, 12 July

9.00am

Tuesday, 1 August

4.00pm

Wednesday, 26 July

9.00am

Tuesday, 15 August

4.00pm

Wednesday , 9 August

9.00am

Tuesday, 29 August

4.00pm

Wednesday, 23 August

9.00am

Tuesday, 12 September

4.00pm

Wednesday, 6 September

9.00am

Wednesday, 27 September

4.00pm

Wednesday, 20 September

9.00am

Monday, 9 October

4.00pm

Wednesday, 4 October

9.00am

Tuesday, 24 October

4.00pm

Wednesday, 18 October

9.00am

Tuesday, 7 November

4.00pm

Wednesday, 1 November

9.00am

Tuesday, 21 November

4.00pm

Wednesday, 15 November

9.00am

Tuesday, 5 December

4.00pm

Wednesday, 29 November

9.00am

Tuesday, 19 December

4.00pm

Wednesday, 13 December

 

  • Meetings are at Government House, unless otherwise advised.
  • In the event Ministers are delayed for the commencement of a meeting, the Official Secretary, Government House must be notified as soon as possible (9429 9199).
  • If a meeting date is unsuitable, Ministers may arrange to be substituted by another Minister. The Executive Government Officer must be notified of any changes prior to the meeting (6552 5754).